How to start writing?

I love cooking. I have always been allergic to several things and it was kinda natural that when I started to understand more about what meat is (I mean it’s not that obvious to everybody that those cows you see in fields could be soon on your plate) I became a vegetarian. Im allergic to eggs so Im basically vegan and almoust all my recipes are vegan but I still sometimes use dairy products.

I live in Italy and Im studying in the University of Turin. I study Cross-cultural Communication and I’d love to work in Embassy one day. I like to eat well, drink some good wine and live in a kinda cheap way because being a student is all about saving money for the important stuff in the future, right?

I hope you enjoy my blog where I share some of my recipes, tell about my life in Italy and review some restaurants and movies.

image

Lascia un commento